Posted by: fieldsofspirit | August 30, 2012

Beauty, the Messenger of Truth: Earth Voice, Magical Places

Feeling somewhat discouraged about the level of dissension occurring on the national and world level, the Earth’s Voice called me to discover and explore some places that I had never been before. I invite you along a new path with me…

What a gift! There was pure magic, alive and well, waiting to greet me, calling me deeper into an experience with it.

Even at the very beginning, I could hear the sound of great, running water, moving and tumbling, somewhere below me.

I felt such gratitude for the Beauty that continually offers itself to us, and that ¬†encourages us to continue and sustains us through difficulty…

Leave a Reply

Categories

